shameful deeds in one so young

Normally I’m not an avid fan of this sort of things, but seriously? A crossover of two of my all-time favourite DS franchises???? That’s reason alone to buy/steal/kill for a Nintendo 3DS, and also to relearn Jap

(I’m not sure how it’ll work out, crossovers are usually more than a little weird, but hey I have faith in whoever produced those two games)

In other news, my life has lapsed into a comfortable ennui, largely comprising Pokemon Platinum; and in case anyone knows enough to care…*

*I’m playing one of my favourite teams ever – an exclusively physical/sweepy team (not very wise but ah well probably wiser than an all-Special team) – Infernape, Staraptor, Gyarados + Gallade (my favourite Pokemon, replete with Leaf Blade, Night Slash, Swords Dance and ~*Psycho Cut*~, thusly adding to the Annals of Knavish Badassery). Looking to throw Garchomp into the mix the moment I find a good wild Gible.

-oh and of course there’s Bibarel, lol

One thought on “shameful deeds in one so young

Leave a Reply

