thornfield hall

If my new tutees didn’t seem to both have ADHD (squirmy children are only cute for the first ten minutes), tuition would be perfect. They’re adorable (but I’ve gushed to almost everyone already so-) and have cute US accents. They’re from San Jose and are back for vacation; one is 8 (Nicholas) and the other 7 (Austin). If there wasn’t probably a law stopping me, I’d upload a grainy photo of the two of them.

Also, I dressed up so their parents wouldn’t think I looked the age of their children. The parents weren’t there but the plan still proved a little too successful:-

M: So how old do you think I am?
Them: Um…. 28?
M: No! I’m eighteen!
Them: Oh… eighty?

One thought on “thornfield hall

Leave a Reply

