zero-sum

As of today my results are officially BAD – this is an admitted improvement from prior (where I couldn’t even form a word since I had no vowels T_T). Thanks Math! Let’s extend that delicious vowel sound!

This week is killer – I can’t believe I’m sitting for an A level come Saturday and I seem to have no inclination whatsoever to pick up Games of Strategy. I have no idea at all how to study this! The good news is that the bell curve makes everything relative, so instead of poring over worked exercises in my textbook I should instead be researching ways to incapacitate Vincent Brian Arifin Tjeng by Saturday morning. Please comment if you’ve any suggestions!

3 thoughts on “zero-sum

Leave a Reply

