mood: apathetic

Damn sick of SATs. It’s without a doubt the least appetising test I have ever encountered, and I happen to be a two-time sitter of O Level Higher Mother Tongue. The format is forbiddingly unwavering across practices, so on Saturday morning I’ll have the dreadful feeling that I’ve seen it all before. Except I probably won’t get to snack on Kinder Bueno during bouts of Critical Reading, or check my email in between tedious sections.

Very consoling, then, that at least studying for a test means that I’m temporarily pardoned from grappling with personality flaws, or shit like that. For two more days I’ll be in the land of shaded ovals, so gtfo conscience

One thought on “mood: apathetic

Leave a Reply

