ice-water flyswatter

This pretty much sums up the abject depravity of my four-day weekend.

SHROUDED IN SCARLET SOLITUDE!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA says: (9:27:44 PM)
im not sure yet! ok i will read the answers later and stop watching disgusting videos my stupid friends send me yuck yuck
SHROUDED IN SCARLET SOLITUDE!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA says: (9:27:59 PM)
i just watched someone pop the biggest zit in the world and i want to barf
matthew says: (9:28:24 PM)
wtf damn gross
matthew says: (9:28:25 PM)
can send me

Because I’m nice and a fan of user-generated content, I’ll give you the link. If you’re faint or squeamish please don’t watch it; it is but obligation that I post it here.

2 thoughts on “ice-water flyswatter

Leave a Reply

