spread the pig love like butter on toast

Last things first:

Leave of absence!!! which basically means I won’t be taking CTs or going to school until Week 2! (If it helps, the trip was boring.)

I can’t remember how to blog any more – my Internet was almost fully-functional during New Zealand but it’s really boring to journal a trip (Day One: Sheep. Day Two: More sheep. Day Three: Grocery shopping and sheep. Then again I only saw sheep for the first time in the trip YESTERDAY, so much for numbering forty million)

Will blog when I regain my footing/life. Till then I shall crash on my bed and DIE and feel the tease and caress of aircon, my head feels inebriated

11 thoughts on “spread the pig love like butter on toast

  1. MATTHEW CHAAAAAAAAAN ZI JIAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIFE IS SO UNFAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHA I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU LUCKY CREATURES DON’T HAVE TO TAKE CTS THINGS CANNOT GET BETTER THAN THIS MAN. HAHAHAHA GRAWR

    ALRIGHT ENJOY YOUR LIFE. WHILE I GET BACK TO UM. ECONS? OR BIO? I CAN’T DECIDE :(

  2. i’ll just console myself that the cts are for us to fail, wake up, and start being serious in our studies so that we can pass the eoys, and that those excused from the cts are going to die at the eoys. :/

    enjoy your next week

  3. hi friends I love you too and I’ll miss the character-building but I’ll torture myself with hongkong dramas until I make up for it

    sixuan: HAHA eh the HouseD journal is still with me wtf I’m too lazy to put it in the locker and journals are for gurlies

  4. HAHAHA “shit you” ZML is the WIN.

    In any case, toast and butter are complements! Butter and margarine are substitutes! Butter and margarine can be made from pigs!

  5. so if price of toast goes down, demand for butter increases, then quantity supplied of butter will increase to meet the new equilibrium, then supply of margarine will go down as they use the same factor of production (pig)

  6. more like the increase in quantity demanded for margarine will cause an increase in quantity demanded for butter because they are in joint good supply!

Leave a Reply

