gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie

Today, I realized my wedding ring was missing. Turns out, my son had taken it to give to a girl he likes in the 2nd grade. FML

WOW, this is win.

On a separate note – voting is TODAY AND TOMORROW!!! You know you want to take a chance on me :D It’s been a fulfilling journey.

One thought on “gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie

  1. Hahaha, I stopped going to FML after two times because I realised it was encouraging my sadistic nature. Not good! >.<

Leave a Reply

