conciliatory coos

I like my life. I really have high hopes for ISLE, the talk today was well-informed and pretty deviated from the Service-Learning contrived bullshit of the past. And Council Orientation was pretty awesome. I’m still not very good at Making Fast Friends With Random Strangers, because that’s just not what I do.

(and in that respect I’ll never be a pimp, because pimps seem to pull out conversation topics from their asses and assorted other orifices, like ‘How’s The Weather’ and ‘Wow That Pencil Case Matches Your Socks’. Whereas I stutter and manage incoherent answers when spoken to, resorting to grunts and nods every few seconds. If you wanna be my fwen you may take the initative. I would wink shyly and we could go to some deserted classroom or handicapped toilet, and, y’know, write poetry or whatever you do best.)

I saw two people attempting to eat each other’s faces on the escalator at the MRT station today, before realising that, no, it wasn’t a pagan oil-osmosis ritual, but two people with oily faces trying to make out. What is the world coming to??? If you don’t know how to do it, there’s always Youtube! (or Youku for the >10 minute videos)

6 thoughts on “conciliatory coos

  1. hahahahahahahahahahahhaha –> this is for the many many posts I’ve read and laughed at but never commented on. GO MATTHEW. :)

  2. Comment on everything >:( My ego needs to be fed three times a day.

    GOOD LUCK FOR CDANCE (even though you’re not performing; DON’T FEEL SAD. WHEN THERE’S A WILL THERE’S A WAY!!!!!! SOAR LIKE A DRAGON AND RISE LIKE AN EAGLE!!!!!!!!)

  3. Your ego needs to lose some weight!

    & haha it’s alright I’m not sad! It’s perfectly understandable+reasonable that I’m not performing, given my lack of a dancing background…and yes I will do whatever you said and also, twirl like a butterfly!! COME FOR DANCE NIGHT, where I might be performing :)

    Anyway, your friend’s quite funny eh.

  4. Of course he’s funny! He’s my friend!

    I wanna go for Dance Night! It’s kewl and all my friends are performing, can we mosh and/or vibrate violently on the spot plz~

    Eh Jingyi do you have a blog?

  5. HAHA SURE and also plz wear a gigantic sign that says “HELLO YES I AM A RETARD”.

    yup I do though I rarely post: theoxymoronic.livejournal.com

    Haha please say hi if you drop by!

Leave a Reply

