living from free block to free block

Whee, voting’s over! It’s nice to shrug off my sycophantic overcoat and re-assume my BAD-B0I IMAGE WHICH EVERYBODY’S BEEN MISSING.

…wait, no one’s been missing it? Lies! *throws skateboard at fourth wall*

My attention span is inversely proportionate to my height, and with another growth spurt I would be rendered absolutely incapable of processing whole words without swallowing and twitching and jerking in a highly dramatic manner. I don’t really know what I’m talking about, possibly defending my dumbness (in both senses) in class. I will be smarter eventually, give me time~

picture-11

O Facebook, I am the armpit to your tickling!

4 thoughts on “living from free block to free block

Leave a Reply

