I sing, I dance, I STEAL VOTES FROM YOUR POCKET~~

Grargh, we didn’t feel adequate without a Facebook group, so here it is, a million days late! JOIN AND MAKE THE MEMBER COUNT UP AND MAKE US HAPPY OR WE WILL FEEL CRANKY AND KILL THE PEOPLE SITTING NEAREST TO US (most probably a cute helpless baby from Jamaica)!!!

Council is making me hopelessly busy. I’ve lost and found my Crumpler (intact with camera and consequently Ophir memories, whole year’s notes to date, pencil case, ORA donation card, $25.90 Prints diary and a briefly annotated copy of Wuthering Heights) over the course of 24 hours. Praise the Lord, but I’ll blog about the drama when everything in my mind is neatly shelved aside into small snug cosy-holes.

For now, COUNCIL – I will be shameless and prance around fishing for votes, and you shall step aside reverently and give me exactly that. I WILL MAKE THE SCHOOL A BETTER PLACE *insert vague rubbish and tons of tildes here*

2 thoughts on “I sing, I dance, I STEAL VOTES FROM YOUR POCKET~~

Leave a Reply

