as convoluted as I’ll ever get, watch this space

AT FIRST I WAS AFRAID
I WAS PETRIFIED

and then I felt like dying about fifteen times today

but my body is a temple of Christ and I won’t go to Heaven if I commit suicide and I will survive whatever it is, EVEN GIRLS. AND HOMEWORK. AND GIRLS.

Okay, so maybe I won’t survive homework, but I’ll survive the unglamorous footprint you left on my life.

I will drink the night away~! Enough water to keep my pee CRYSTAL-CLEAR for a week. Just you wait and see!

Math tutorial, ACCOMPLISH!!!

(not everyday you feel like fainting while practically leading worship alone, but what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, and sometimes, what DOES kill you has the same effect!)

4 thoughts on “as convoluted as I’ll ever get, watch this space

Leave a Reply

