WHERE IS THE <3

Well, it could have been worse. I think I’m not too disappointed because it failed my lofty Aspiration not by one grade, but two. It was like a nightmare from another consciousness and temporal plane, except that I was facing the very real possibility of retaking Higher Chinese this year.

Interview is tomorrow and I will sleep early and think intellectual thoughts. I think I have a few witty knock-knock jokes that will impress the less conservative ones. No, I’m not serious.

7 thoughts on “WHERE IS THE <3

  1. huh what did you get? pass fail? B3?

    and it’s so weird you guys get the humans interview first. what about people like us (or rather, me) ?? all the best!

  2. YES B4 HAIFAIVE LUMINO! RIDDLE SOLVE~ POKE AVOID~~

    robyn: Oh you’re trying for the Humanz Programme as well! COME TO RJ WE HAVE COOKIES, AND FUNNY-ISH TEACHERS.

Leave a Reply

