making conservatives roll in their graves

Cool, I can play music from my DS! And view images! Not that I didn’t know before, but it’s still awesome to finally test it out. Now I can finally blast music from my DS in the MRT while innocuously pretending to play a game, and NO ONE WILL KNOW IT’S ME! (unless they somehow or other find that the sound is streaming from my DS, but that’s obviously another matter altogether)

It’s entertainment galore. I don’t even think I need to get married anymore :D

Leave a Reply

