I know you saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus, just shut up

I can totally relate to this – Tangs The Christmas Store plays Christmas songs the whole day, and after a few million loops it’s the same songs. Srsly, the next time I hear Jingle Bells in another weird twisted jazzy remix, I will HURL the thing in my hand at the nearest colleague – and since the thing in my hand is likely to be a porcelain cup, and the nearest colleague is likely to be on the further side of 40, have ph34r in your brave heart, nearest colleague.

9 thoughts on “I know you saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus, just shut up

  1. I didn’t get any Christmas songs on my plane! And I flew just today.

    Yay for Singapore Airlines!

    10/10 for “Consideration”.

  2. the stupid kissing song. then halfway into it, the kid goes “i really did. i really did see mom kissing santa! You gotta believe me!”

Leave a Reply

