way too much pressure these days

Things I will do after the Chinese O’levels

1. Sleep all day.
2. Watch Heroes and South Park the days they come out.
3. Play Flash games.
4. Pretend to SMS people on my phone while on the streets when in fact I’m fiddling with the alarm clock controls.
5. Read a book a day cluster comprising lots of days.
6. Write a novel maybe.

Things I will do before the Chinese O’levels

1. Sleep all day.
2. Watch Heroes and South Park the days they come out.
3. Play Flash games.
4. Pretend to SMS people on my phone while on the streets when in fact I’m fiddling with the alarm clock controls.
5. Read a book a day cluster comprising lots of days.
6. Write a novel maybe.
7. Stare wistfully at the list of things to do after the Chinese O’levels.

Honestly horrible, the amount of stress we students have these days. Can’t wait for tomorrow to pass so I can have item 7 off my mind.

2 thoughts on “way too much pressure these days

Leave a Reply

