Strongly Disagree to trigo-pikachu

Finished writing our script, and it’s horrible but we’ll act and have fun anyway. I’m not acting for the first time in 35847356 productions and it’ll be interesting not being on stage, but I wouldn’t want to say the lines I’ve written on stage, they sound really weird. I want to help in the direction. It’ll be a good play if it’s what I was envisioning while writing, even if not exactly keeping with the standards of our Lit assignment, if we’re unfortunate.

Also, NIE surveys have hit a new low.

How often do you participate in the following activities?

Costume playing (Cosplay)

Hiphop

Yeah, because it’ll totally affect how math lessons are conducted in future.

5 thoughts on “Strongly Disagree to trigo-pikachu

  1. …your surveys are funny. I think they just want to reassure themselves that the bling-touting, teacher-scorning, uniform-spurning cosplaying students are not yet in vogue here. yet.

    also, what play?! I demand enlightenment!

  2. OMGOSH SHIT I HAVEN’T DO SURVEY.

    MATTHEW YOU BLOG HAS JUST SAVED MY LIFE FROM MOE’S EVIL MINIONS, I WILL NOT LOVE IT AND WORSHIP IT AND READ IT ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE FOREVER AND EVER OMG, I LUBBS YOU MUACKS MUACKS.

    I hope the deadline isn’t past.

Leave a Reply

