neigh/bour

I haven’t posted in ages.

The Lit script has been keeping me occupied. It’s definitely my first time trying my hand at writing for a production, and it isn’t really a good time. Script must be rushed out by tomorrow before anything else can get done, and maybe one year ago I’d have been slightly better at writing farce, but now my brain’s seriously dead now. (Loving math has a side-effect.)

Scriptwriting really isn’t so bad. I’ll get better with experience.

Also, having a team of 11 other crazy 15/16-year-olds helps, though there’s much more ‘whores’play than horseplay. We’re farce, all right.

Leave a Reply

