there’s nowhere else on earth

I don’t like posting music videos, but I just rediscovered this song. The first time I heard it I was in New Zealand in 2003. It didn’t mean much to me, but this song is just beautiful. I think if I went through the OSTs of more animated films I’d uncover more gems.

Oh the chorus gives me goosebumps, so much anticipation. We’re all little cubs rolling in the grass having our first taste of life. So much more to look forward to, isn’t there?

One thought on “there’s nowhere else on earth

Leave a Reply

