at this point you groan and remove me from your list of RSS feeds

1. Last night I dreamt of dried mangoes.

2. Thank God for ice cream in the freezer when you most expect it.

3. Everything I had to know, I learned on YouTube.

4. Tomorrow will be the first and only free day of the week. I think the only way to do justice to it is to waste it.

5. I used to want to sell funny T-shirts online.

6. The last Friday of holidays is way too late to start Giving Animated Series A Chance.

7. My life is like a Family Guy episode on rerun.

Leave a Reply

