three pretty stupid paragraphs

Okay, I’ve still been pretty lifeless at home (diversions in the form of Flash games and bizarre anime and geeksurfing), but I’ve done filing for Lit notes and a really easy Chem PT, so I guess I’m salvageable. I should be capable of finishing up my homework and filing my notes and tidying the room before I die of a hacking cough at 102.

I will run a small apple orchard in my retirement, the largest and sweetest apples. The grandchildren will run to the trees and shake the apples down and we’ll have cider and strudel every Sunday afternoon.

Retreat next week!

2 thoughts on “three pretty stupid paragraphs

  1. MATTHEW! ahas i am guessing that you still remember me aye((: (you’d better!)
    i was frm drama, cap’07.

    anyway, i decided not to have a Painful Display of Affection for you, choosing instead to leave a comment.

    HAHA:DDD
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

