winged!

Too many things for me to wryly comment on. Generally, good/happy.

Fast and Fresh is taking shape! I hope there’s a Most Retarded-Looking Costume award so at least I get something for my efforts. I think we can get into the “Gala Final”. Jun Sean is perfect for his role.

The tough part of RE will be 70% over as of tomorrow. I hope. Oh, God! Holidays! Happy! Alliterates!

Oh man, I feel upbeat. Maybe this is what happens after budding adolescence. You find your footing and cling on for dear life. And get friends and hang around smoking crack and reciting poems. Awesome.

Greg and I on the CAP theme for 2008

matthew says:
honestly though
healing silence??
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
RIGHT?
hates it
matthew says:
wiring heartlands made so much more sense
technology, people
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
yeah
apparently 2006 was the best though
Remaking Language
matthew says:
wow
just gets worse doesn’t it
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
ha
it’s awful
matthew says:
just makes you wonder what next year’s one will be
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
Fiery Itches
matthew says:
Amorphous Puddles :-O
Dancing Conjugation
Bureaucratic Satire
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
Impressive Cabaret
matthew says:
Paris Hilton

DON’T YOU EVAH says:
oh man
i could totally write a poem on that
matthew says:
who couldn’t?
DON’T YOU EVAH says:
Paris Hilton
my name is paris hilton,
and i am really hot
i love my doggy Tinkerbell
cos she is really hot
i love wearing sunglasses
cos it is really hot
i don’t know other words that rhyme with hot.
THE END.

2 thoughts on “winged!

Leave a Reply

