like how you do for your math test

My latest find is Failblog! A funny FAIL picture a post! So hopelessly retarded, but then I haven’t laughed so much in awhile. Yes, it’s not WITTY or anything, it’s not HIGH-CRASS, but heck, it’s humour. I have a cheap sense of humour, but at least I still have one. I was beginning to worry.

And oh dear, I’m way too impulsive. Pigheadedness and angst. Not one of my better days.

The Sec 3 Lit RA class is so weird. Most of them are normal (at least, they seem to have the slightest semblance of being able to hold a proper conversation without saying anything too odd), but some of them are just plain freaky – permanent hopeful grins on their faces as they ramble on and on about topics they hold dear to themselves, without a care of what’s happening around them at the moment.

3 thoughts on “like how you do for your math test

Leave a Reply

