away, vile pears and oranges!

I might have mentioned this before, but my mother has finally decided to get a new computer. This computer is menopausal, arthritic, senile, and all sorts of other ageist stuff I can say.

A Macbook is on the cards, because my subtle hints are paying off. NO, I haven’t been painting my apples white and pretending to eat them in front of my mom. Geez.

(I have been painting them black, because the black Macbook looks cooler.)

As the age-old adage goes, who needs girls when you can have a Macbook? I mean, a Macbook is gorgeous. I could refer to it as Maggie (or Magdalene) and place my arm round it, and NO ONE WILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Yay
.

Leave a Reply

