leap! leave your headprint!

I’ve known three leap year babies in my life, though they probably don’t know of one another. They are the envy of many. They’re special.

But they have BIRTHDAYS EVERY FOUR YEARS. HOW SUCKY IS THAT.

(also, what the hell? This was planned to be a full-blown expository, but I AM TOO TIRED TO ARGUE POINTS FOR/AGAINST. Meh. You get my concise, bigoted, caps-spamming side, then. That comes, like, once in a white moon, or once in a starless Singaporean nightsky. WHATEVER. Why am I suddenly seeing people sucking on those Phallic Pops again? I thought they banned it in Singapore when I was little!)

RUMP! – Leave your buttprint.

Leave a Reply

