cheese jerky

I survived today, but barely. I did not stay awake in SS, and I did not stay awake in History.

I wanna make tiramisu too, and I shall run tomorrow morning after getting a sufficient sleep-in!

Mmm. Nice to know that you have a plan.

Playwriting workshop was fun. We didn’t really do much tangible, but I feel that I’ve learnt much about literature and the creative process. Writing is all about channeling the creative energies in you, transcribing it onto paper to form images that everyone else can relate to.

Some day I shall write a minimalist comedy. All I need are two extremely flatulent men and a hot chick. Don’t ask why.

Leave a Reply

