I’m just a poor boy, nobody loves me

There may be a Nanyang gathering thing tomorrow. I have no idea. Like, I should go there and chum around and pretend I have primary school friends, right? Yet I should probably tag along with the class and go somewhere cool, and pretend my classmates accept my existence!

Meh. I have a feeling I’d just go home. Wouldn’t be the first time.

Do you know how blogs have made life totally pointless? It’s like, “Oh, yeah, you went to Australia! Yeah, I read your blog.” and “Hey, link me!” and various other things to do about blogs that just creep into conversation. My blog is my blog. It sickens me when people talk to me and try to dissect my post and the jokes within. It’s like analysing a blonde joke.

I DON’T MAKE SENSE, SO STOP REMINDING ME OF THAT.

Sean: You’re a cheap slut, bitch and whore in one!
Me: HEY! I’m not cheap. I’m free.

Leave a Reply

