it’s not ez to be me

Oh gosh, it’s not funny.

I have not found a single person who has seen my Ez-Link card photo and NOT GOTTEN AMUSED.

I mean, seriously.

I got it all the way in Sec One, and it still draws laughter till today.

ESPECIALLY today.

It’s like, Stacy/Robyn/Paula recently saw it on Christmas Eve, and yesterday Shang Xuan stole my wallet and saw it, and he was gaping in amusement. “Mooty, why are you looking like that in the picture? I borrow for awhile!” and he goes off with my constantly-molested Ez-link card and shows it to Andrew Tam.

It is totally not funny. I didn’t look like that in P6.

I was BORN LIKE THAT.

Leave a Reply

