what next, mahatma greg?

2. Newfound religion
Just for laughs, I have upgraded myself from a mere Greg fangirl to a Centurist.

That is, I believe in and worship Greg. At first I wanted to be a Chasingcenturist, but that is too long. I mean, I read Greg’s word everyday, and will die to meet Him.

But no, I will not call myself a child of Greg, because that just makes me think of His brother Graham. O:

(Source: a little bird blog)

This is so wrong in so many ways that I’m not even going to bother to start.

(But the idea of Greg fangirls calling themselves Greg fangirls is pretty cute. I get the impression of Pokemon’s Gary.)

Leave a Reply

