I’m either kind or just really high

I got my paycheck yesterday, so I shall treat everyone to virtual waffles!

Cheers!

On a serious sidenote, I need to get presents and cards for my friends! I was thinking of limiting that to my privileged inner circle of friends, but I’m really confused over who that comprises. (there have been shocking incidents previously when I had regarded someone as my Inner Circle Friend, but he had turned out to be only a Mere Acquaintance And/Or Schoolmate, and that cumbered my Friend Database paperwork very much)

So, um, everyone please leave a tag giving your name, address, and status in my Friend Database! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

