list fetish

All I want for Christmas are

  • my two front teeth
  • a new Bible
  • a better wardrobe in general
  • South Park figurines (omg I saw them in a toy shop at Far East plaza! The four main characters, Jimmy, etc. The shop was closed but the next time I go Far East I’ll go in and have a look!)
  • books
  • songs and albums (I am a diehard oldies fan! Since last week!)
  • random trinkets with baubles on them (OMG RANDOM TRINKETS WITH BAUBLES ON THEM! I WANT!!!!!!)
  • Ikea stuff
  • a Nintendo Wii

That basically covers it. If you have other presents in mind for me, please have a word with my lawyer.

Just kidding. JUST KIDDING! REALLY! PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

