incredible, indescribable, indestructible (and alliterative)

I’m looking forward to the Jakarta waterpolo trip! I managed to get my hands on one of the itineraries, and boy, is it slack! The first day is largely “Rest and Relax” material, with a half-day city tour and lots of free time. The last day is the same (without the tour). The days in between comprise four hours of waterpolo/swimming in the afternoon each – and free time on either side of that.

Awesome. And we’re taking SQ! We almost had to take Garuda instead (because it was way cheaper), so thank God we’re getting to sit in something safe.

I know you guys will be missing me, and I wish I could say the same of you – but we’d all know how that’d be a big fat lie. In fact, I’ll be keeping myself occupied with games and books and fun during the free time!

I just need new trunks.

I decided to snip off my luscious golden locks get a haircut. Weird, I know, getting a haircut just after school closes. And haircuts suck on me.

Leave a Reply

