saga

Get over my wardrobe malfunction already!

Really. It’s not like I chose to drop my skirt in the middle of a very high-pitched and slutty song like a shameless ho.

The skirt couldn’t zip up. I spent half of intermission trying to get it up but it was painfully stuck, so we decided to use Jonathan’s RI badge to pin it up, like a mentally retarded kid on diapers. So it worked fine, but the badge came loose or whatever.

I can’t overstate how much courage (or tendency to be constantly underwhelmed by things) it took to crossdress, and subsequently get over a wardrobe malfunction in the middle of a play with parents and news crew and students and random people.

On the other hand, skirt jokes are highly entertaining. I think I’ve heard most of the funny ones already, but, oh, surprise me.

Leave a Reply

