the essay part of my brain just melted

I’m writing a Philo essay to be handed in tomorrow.

I totally forgot about it. You see, most people actually have free schedules after exams.

Maybe because after exams, the brains of most students tend to go on a three month hiatus.

Mine’s already off in Hawaii, sipping a lemonade (with generic female bikini-clad brains hovering around it).

Now I’m just trying to achieve a respectable word count and print the damned thing. As such, my essay is one of the worst I have ever written and I have really no idea what I’m writing about.

Then again, I get low marks for essays I know everything about, so maybe it’s not such a bad thing after all.

Leave a Reply

