don’t you (me) find this funny?

I saw this on Nigel’s blog (after a long time of not visiting) and laughed like crazy.

YOU (Me) was the second biggest screw-up in RIPB campaigns 2007, after Wang, and I can’t believe I didn’t post in great detail on this.

You (Me) see, this guy decided to pun his name, like any other lame, cookie-cutter prefect nominees. Which was fine by me. But then he decides to go and make poorly designed posters with unflattering mugshots of himself.

With one of the worst slogans I have encountered in my ENTIRE RI LIFE.

BECAUSE HE MADE A PUN AND EXPLAINED IT.

Your vote is precious to YOU (Me)

PURE GOLD.

I am so going to make fun pun of this for months. And you (me) are going to have suffer the intensity of my ribbing of YOU! (Me)

I am the new Prime Minister of the anarchists!

Leave a Reply

