jailbird

Didn’t get into the RInspire editorial team, possibly because I was already in RT (or I could just have been really lousy at the interview as always).

It wasn’t all about the CCA points, you know. I like editing. Especially if there’re CCA points for the taking.

Nothing’s going the way I want them to.

I have lots of mugging left to do and I haven’t done them. Facebook and the chair sculpture incident couldn’t have come at a worse time.

(And you know what I’ve learnt from this chair sculpture incident?

YouTube’s a bitch.)

And NO, don’t probe.

We listened to the six Sec Three prefect nominees sell themselves today, in Assembly. They were three China Chinese and three Indians.

I thought the Indians were generally better – but that could just be due to the fact that they spoke better English.

(also, the fact that one of the Chinese nominee’s name was Wang, and his slogan was “Never let you down!”, made me chortle a little)

Leave a Reply

