penultimate

I had a bad feeling about the maths test. So I started mugging (moderately hard) from Saturday.

But it was kind of late. I think I’ll get a borderline pass.

Tomorrow is the Physics CCT. Tomorrow is the open book Chemistry “quiz”. Tomorrow is the last day of lessons in a long long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111

Not that it matters. I have the social life of a very reclusive walnut.’


Oh.

Tomorrow’s my RInspire editorial team 2008 interview! There’re seven places and at least fifteen candidates. Ah well. I survived last year’s RT exco interview (which had 15 candidates competing for nine slots) and with my “editorial experience” I hope I can get a place!

I want to go back to my primary school on Friday!

Leave a Reply

