shawn is a boy toy

MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
and he still won
he must have seduced someone, I’m sure of it.
NormalcyBack says:
haha!
but who?
someone behind the scenes
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
maybe some famous celebrity who wanted to adopt him as a pet
maybe Zoe Tay got all her friends to vote for him
NormalcyBack says:
ha!
oh my god
or maybe he climbed up the corporate ladder
and got his sugardaddy Michael Jackson to control the show
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
oh… no..
I can’t imagine him seducing anyone
he’d freak me out.
NormalcyBack says:
ew
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
with his irksome wide-eyed grin
NormalcyBack says:
I know
it’s gross
ha
imagine zoe tay carrying him around in an oversized purse
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
haha!
NormalcyBack says:
his little head sticking out through the handle
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
and maybe she dresses him in some weird outfit
like those for dogs
NormalcyBack says:
oh my god
with little matching hats
oh that’s gross
now I’m imagining his face on little babies’ bodies
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
haha!
that could make for some amusing photoshop work
NormalcyBack says:
oh my god, I wish I had photoshop
I wanna do that!
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
same!
you could also place him on dog bodies or something!
or… hamsters
NormalcyBack says:
yes!
no I wanna put him sticking out of zoe tay’s purse
MATTHEWZ THE ANARCHIST says:
yes, he has a rodent-like look on his face.
haha!
or sitting on zoe’s shoulders like a contented puppy.
or crawling on the floor playfully in front of zoe
the possibilities are endless!

I’ve been taking photos out of context and injecting my own meaning into them. I’m turning into a journalist! (gasp)


And after I do this, she’s gonna vote for me ten times!

(photo: Shawn’s Friendster)

Argh. I AM a no-lifer! I actually spent three minutes searching for this photo!

Leave a Reply

