yet another first I guess

Was looking through many random chat logs, which are all rather interesting, retrospectively (interesting in different aspects depending on who I’m talking with).

Been pouk-ledden: I always have the least lines, this year I acted puck, and i sang
matthew: wow. i don’t think i would dare to sing on stage!

Irony and such.

(I still don’t, by the way.)

Waterpolo has a new teacher i/c.

She’s Malay.

Now we have three teachers i/c. All female – one part-Indian Eurasian, one Chinese (my teacher!) and one Malay.

And with that, let’s burst into song.

Home

Leave a Reply

