what

Yay! Going for Dramafeste Hullett/Moor/Morrison for the first time in my short Rafflesian life – going to be the second last chance I have anyway so let’s just go support. Also, having my eye on Othello, the RJC production! IF YOU ARE READING THIS GO GET TICKETS FOR THIS! Jun Wei the CAPper is playing the title role I think so go support. Not that I have any idea what Othello is all about.

I think I shall revive my MP3 player! I just have to find the rechargeable batteries and expensive earphones, and coerce songs off friends (so I won’t have to download hah! I am a good law-abiding Singaporean!).

When is my Deathly Hallows coming to me??!! Come quick, you noob. The spoilermongers are closing in.

Leave a Reply

