where is the love!

Psalm 91

11 For he will command his angels concerning you
to guard you in all your ways;
12 they will lift you up in their hands,
so that you will not strike your foot against a stone.

I just posted an hour ago (so go check that out!). YES I have lots of time on my hands and was randomly blogsurfing everywhere. Then I came to my friend’s blog.

Whats more, it doesn’t seem so much of an accident anymore. He missed assembly, and according to Yi Da’s statement, he was sitting on the ledge of the 5th floor. Alone.

Oh shit. I know I’m not supposed to speculate, because I have to listen to and agree with the every word and opinion of the eminent head of our school Mr Bob Koh, but as a student I will naturally make some obvious inferences and have my own opinion regarding incident.

Suicide.

(but I would not mind to be proven wrong on this count.)

Leave a Reply

